Reviews

 

Tammy Thomas

09/03/2017

Eliazar was very patient with helping me find the house that I was looking. He always made time in his schedule for when I came into town unexpectedly. Once we found it, he was awesome in helping getting things together. He also sold my home elsewhere, getting me the best price available. He was very kind, diligent and always on my side. Highly recommend his services whether buying or selling.
Brett Thomas B.
9/7/2017
Eleazar is an awesome real estate resource. We were looking for a very particular home in a very specific neighborhood. As we were in San Diego, and not actually moving until well after the escrow closed, it was wonderful having him handle every detail. He found just the right home, negotiated well, coordinated all contractors and handled all inspections on our behalf. Our minds were put at ease as we felt well served and that he had our best interests at heart. He made the entire process easy for us. We can mightily endorse Eleazar as a true professional. Our family is most grateful to count him as our real estate  professional.
11/17/2016
…was a first time buyer & he pretty much guided me along the way & addition to providing excellent, honest and genuine customer service. Surprisingly, he also provided important referrals to help me get the best deal possible. I appreciated his overall professionalism & his proactive approach in helping & educating me in regards to my concerns. I am a satisfied customer & will certainly refer him to family & friends when it comes to any real estate concerns. Thanks!
08/12/2016

Eleazar was my agent as both a buyer and a seller in the purchase and subsequent selling of my first home.

As a buyer’s agent, He was very accommodating to my schedule with both showing properties and following through with paperwork and making sure all requirements were met throughout the entire escrow process. He is very knowledgeable about the market and proactively researched the properties I viewed so I could make an informed decision on putting in offers-pricing, market conditions, seller motivation, etc. His work shows diligence and quality. He understood my needs and was able to get me a house I thoroughly enjoyed within the short timeframe I specified for a very good price. Overall he made the process as easy as possible.

As a seller’s agent, I was even more happy to have him represent me. When I relocated for my job, he first provided me with options for both selling and renting my house and provided detailed estimates so I could determine what would make more sense for me. When I decided to sell, we discussed again my time frame and how to appropriately price the house to get the most from the current market conditions. We were able to solidify an offer for more than I was expecting in just days. Again, Eleazar was very in touch with the market and made a decision that would be most beneficial to me. He is also very well connected to easily arrange and take care of the many nuances of selling a home from cleaning, to staging, to repairs, to gardening, so I wouldn’t have to worry about handling any of that. Again, very accommodating to my schedule and helped out a lot to be there when I couldn’t to take care of things. He really helped to make the stressful process of selling as easy as possible.

 

Amanda C.

06/17/2015

As a first time homeowner, Eleazar made the process extremely easy for me to find my first home.  He was very accomadating in his schedule to meet whenever it was convenient for me to look at homes, and patiently allowed me to form my own opinions on homes instead of trying to ‘sell’ me on a place.   His knowledge of the business was helpful by asking questions to the seller about the home I wouldn’t have thought to ask.  Knowing I was looking to expedite the process as quickly as possible, he was very timely with all paperwork and was able to send documents electronically to accommodate my busy work schedule.  I was recommended to him when I wanted to put in an offer on a home.  Although I didn’t get that one, we immediately went looking at other houses and within 2 weeks of looking and 1 other offer, I found ‘the house’.  I told him I wanted to put in an offer as we were viewing it and he got on the phone right then and there to seller’s agent and got a verbal acceptance on the spot.  We submitted the offer and everything went through smoothly, including the escrow.  I especially appreciated that even weeks after escrow closed, a was able to call him a couple times with some minor concerns about the house and he happily assisted me and followed up to make sure things were resolved.  I’ve been in my new house for 1.5 months now and absolutely love it.  Thanks for easy process!

Marcie B.

8/31/2015

I had been looking for a home for quite sometime.. I just couldn’t decide and had many questions.. Eleazar was always keeping in touch and available..when I found the right house(on a Sunday) ,Eleazar promptly guided me through process and ultimately with his experience and professionalism helped me get my home.. I never felt pressured by him to make a quick decision and he advocated and inquired before final offer put in..I highly recommend his service and put all my trust in him.. Look him up if you want a knowledgeable ,honest professional ..not to mention a very kind agent who looks out for YOU!! Thanks E

Juan M.

7/5/2016

Eleazar Gonzalez was awesome with helping us buy our first home! He is knowledgeable and took into consideration all of our wants and needs and answered our questions. Eleazar is patient and helpful. He is also highly personable which helped with the negotiation process and helped us get the best deal. We love our home and we are confident that Eleazar could help any one find a home if the buyer is ready and willing. We would not hesitate to contact Eleazar again if we were looking to purchase another house. I highly recommend Eleazar and would like to thank him for all his help finding our perfect home.

Benny C.

6/16/2016

My wife and I chose to work with Eleazar as our realtor for the purchase of our home. He was very professional and hard working. He was able to get a our perfect home that we call the “Miracle Home.” It was called that my us and the lender as it was one miracle after another that made this deal happen. It started by the owner having to do a 20k price drop from our offer price and Eleazar did not let it go and negotiated with them and was able to make it happen using some creativity and persuasiveness. He was available and we were able to do electronic signatures which helped make everything more convenient as I was working in the Bay Area at the time. With his help and guidance we were able to take care of any possible lender required repairs beforehand and saved us a reinspection fee. All I can say is that he is now our family and we love him and we would send him all our family and friends whenever they want to buy or sell real estate. We highly recommend Eleazar and would encourage you to do the same.

 Veronica P.

5/15/2016

Eleazar helped us find exactly what we were looking for. We had a specific style of home, with a pool, in just a few neighborhoods and a limited budget. He found us a diamond in the rough! He made the process easy and spent time answering all of our questions. We will be contacting him for any real estate needs in the future.

Maria V.

3/15/2016

Eleazar is a great real estate agent ! With him being bilingual made it even better and easier. We loved how communication with him was the best . Every Time we had a question or would need to call him he will respond immediately. He worked around our schedule which was great. If we were confused about something he would explain every single thing to us . He even went out of his way to check if we needed any help with the moving . He is a good real estate agent and won’t disappoint.

Ruben L.

12/18/2014

I was referred to Eleazar by coworker from Children’s Hospital and was pleasantly surprised to find that he was very personable, knowledgeable and willing to put the time and effort required to help me buy the home of my dreams. He walked me through the whole house buying process and was more than willing to explain all the finer details. He was available day and night and was always a phone call or text away and would respond promptly, usually within a matter of minutes. Better yet, he has many connections with related businesses such as roofers, lenders, etc., which was really nice. I would recommend Eleazar to anyone looking to buy a home.

Illenia P.

10/26/2014

Eleazar was extremely knowledgeable in helping up buy our new home. We were looking to purchase a bank owned property that required special circumstances, and Eleazar did some extra research and determined we could purchase the home with an escrow hold back. He also referred us to a lender that would lend us the money for the loan. He was always prompt with his responses via email and text messages at all hours of the day. I would highly recommend Eleazar to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home.

Press # to Call or Hold to Text

☎ (559) 477-7974